@miramarco Surely this is a clear violation of the GDPR, considering that this has not been clearly disclosed to users and cannot be erased (presumably without deleting your entire account)?
Why is this step necessary? octodon.social might not be the server where you are registered, so we need to redirect you to your home server first.
Don't have an account? You can sign up here