@maloki I guess so. I didn't think of that when I posted it.
I can delete it and repost and don't mind doing so myself, but sometimes I wonder if that's rude to the people who reshared it and suddenly find that the post that they reshared disappears from their timelines? Maybe they thought the message was still there and now it isn't. What do you think?