Show newer

Art student’s 407-piece hand-carved wooden clock (2016) - Art student’s 407-piece hand-carved wooden clock (2016) - ablogtowatch.com/suzuki-kango-

My contribution with @romain_pelle to GMTK Game Jam: itch.io/jam/gmtk-2021/rate/108
It's a puzzle game with Tetris and RPG elements, developed in 48h !

Pepper&Carrot official chat room moved from Freenode to a @liberachat room twined with a @matrix room. 🤩
Reasons, new adresses, how to connect(easy) and details: davidrevoy.com/article847/the-

I'll do a painting demo live for the Matrix Foundation, don't miss it!
On Wednesday 2021-03-10 6pm UTC (7pm in Berlin; 6pm in the UK; 1pm in New York; 10am in California)
All info: matrix.org/open-tech-will-save
#krita @matrix

It's today and Carrot is ready! 😺
In few hours, my demo for the Matrix Foundation will start.
Wednesday 2021-03-10 6pm UTC, (19h00 in Paris; 6pm London; 1pm in New York; 10am in L.A.)
All info: matrix.org/open-tech-will-save
@matrix #krita

Microprocessors Running on Air?. There was a time, now forgotten, where… | by Erik Engheim | Jan, 2021 | Medium - erik-engheim.medium.com/microp

Cosmopolitan Libc: build-once run-anywhere C library - Cosmopolitan Libc: build-once run-anywhere C library - justine.lol/cosmopolitan/index

Show older
Octodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!